Payday Wish List Vol. 4

Looking forward to another payday so I can blow it all online shopping (it’s okay, I’m mostly kidding)! Here are a few of my top picks this week:

Payday Wishlist 5-22-14

1. These sweet decorative brass base globe terrariums from West Elm for all of the succulents I don’t actually have right now but wish I did

2. This amazing handmade paper-cut dreamcatcher artwork by allcutupbydg on Etsy

3. This beautifulΒ Cedar Street Perforated MaiseΒ handbag in black by Kate Spade

4. This cute ivory deco cuff from Humble Chic

5. The book “Blogging for Creatives” by Robin Houghton, available on Amazon. Looks like a great read for budding bloggers like myself!

I’m trying out a new format for my Inspiration and Payday Wish List posts, so I hope you like it. Have a happy 3-day weekend!

Leave a Reply

