Payday Wish List Vol. 5

With a change of scenery in my apartment coming up pretty quickly, I can’t stop window shopping! Here’s my payday wish list this week:

Payday Wish List 6-5

1. I’m fascinated by melted glass, and I really love these upcycled melted wine bottles as succulent planters by mlglassdesigns on Etsy.

2. This pretty destroyed lace bodycon dress byΒ Free People makes me.

3. These adorable cat salt and pepper shakers by Jonathan Adler are right up my alley.

4. This beautiful rustic Griffin console table from Pottery Barn for my nonexistent entry way.

5.Β This gorgeous Devin mirror from Z Gallerie would look perfect above my dresser.

Have a happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

