Payday Wish List Vol. 8

Looking forward to another weekend! Here are my payday picks this week:

Payday Wish List_7-17

1. These Filifera slingbacks from Anthropology that I fell in love with when I saw them on A Beautiful Mess.

2. This awesome waffle stick maker by Babycakes.

3. These cute Kate Spade erasers from Paper Source would brighten up my desk drawer.

4. This lovely tribal print dress from Urbanog that I am oh so tempted to put in my shopping cart.

5.Β Loving this unique copper frame Zica side table from Horne.

Have a happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

