Autumn Inspiration

Inspiration from around the Web: Autumn

It’s almost fall, and even though I don’t see many seasons in Southern California, I’m excited for the changing colors and cooler weather.

Here are some of my favorite ideas for autumn. While I’m not a big fan of pumpkin, I love anything apple cinnamon, so this time of year is a wonderful time for my tastebuds.

Autumn Inspiration

1 | Puff pastry apple rosettes by Stone Gable

2 | Dutch apple pie bars by I Dig Pinterest

3 | Gourd candle holders by Revel

4 | Autumn spice whoopie pies by A Little Claireification

5 | Candy corn jello shots by That’s So Michelle

Now go bake some cinnamon apple spice something-or-others!

Leave a Reply

